Latest Products http://www.omsaigroup.in Latest Products 17-12-13 en-us http://www.omsaigroup.in Sheet Metal Parts http://www.omsaigroup.in/sheet-metal-parts.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The superior quality Sheet Metal Parts that we provide are widely used in various industries like automobiles, electronics, construction machinery sectors, etc. Our wide array of Sheet Metal Parts constitutes Control Panel Sheet Metal Parts, TV Sheet Metal Parts, Refrigerator Sheet Metal Parts and Automobile Sheet Metal Parts. Control Panel Sheet Metal Parts http://www.omsaigroup.in/control-panel-sheet-metal-parts.htm Sheet Metal Parts Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Control Panel Sheet Metal Parts for control panel & other household items. Manufactured from high quality raw material in compliance with international quality standards, these Control Panel Sheet Metal Parts are subject to stringent quality tests, which make certain their high durability and reliability. TV Sheet Metal Parts http://www.omsaigroup.in/tv-sheet-metal-parts.htm Sheet Metal Parts Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying wide assortment of TV Sheet Metal Parts for TV, LCD, and LED with press capacity from 10t to 500t. These TV Sheet Metal Parts are manufactured using superior quality raw material and advance technology. Refrigerator Sheet Metal Parts http://www.omsaigroup.in/refrigerator-sheet-metal-parts.htm Sheet Metal Parts Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying wide assortment of Refrigerator Sheet Metal Parts with capacity from 10t to 500t. We have gain expertise in making parts of Refrigerator, TV, LCD, Computer, washing machine & many other appliances. Our assortment of Refrigerator Sheet Metal Parts is pre-coated, SS, CRCA, HRCA, Galvanized, etc. and is available in different specifications. Automobile Sheet Metal Parts http://www.omsaigroup.in/automobile-sheet-metal-parts.htm Sheet Metal Parts Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is counted amidst the reliable entities, engaged in manufacturing and supplying an assortment of Automobile Sheet Metal Parts that is extensively used in automobiles. Manufactured with high quality metal sheets with great precision, these Automobile Sheet Metal Parts are available in various specifications and can also be customized as per the requirement of the clients. Heat Sink http://www.omsaigroup.in/heat-sink.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of an extensive array of Heat Sink. The Heat Sink, offered by us, is manufactured by using superior grade raw material and is also checked on various quality parameters. Plastic Molded Parts http://www.omsaigroup.in/plastic-molded-parts.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing superior quality Plastic Molded Parts. Our range of Plastic Molded Parts includes Automobile Plastic Molded Parts and Electrical Plastic Molded Parts. The Plastic Molded Parts that we offer are designed and developed by our experts who have gained immense experience in this domain. Automobile Plastic Molded Parts http://www.omsaigroup.in/automobile-plastic-molded-parts.htm Plastic Molded Parts Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients with the best quality Automobile Plastic Molded Parts. The Automobile Plastic Molded Parts are designed and developed by our professionals using high-grade plastic in strict adherence with international quality standards. Electrical Plastic Molded Parts http://www.omsaigroup.in/electrical-plastic-molded-parts.htm Plastic Molded Parts Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Electrical Plastic Molded Parts from 50 T to 1100 T. Clients can easily avail from us Electrical Plastic Molded Parts like car bumper, Washing machine part, AC Bod, Coolers, Refrigerators part, LCD & TV. Corrugated Drain Pipes http://www.omsaigroup.in/corrugated-drain-pipes.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying excellent quality Corrugated Drain Pipes. Our wide assortment of Corrugated Drain Pipes includes Corrugated HDPE Drain Pipes and Corrugated LDPE Drain Pipes. Corrugated HDPE Drain Pipes http://www.omsaigroup.in/corrugated-hdpe-drain-pipes.htm Corrugated Drain Pipes Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our rich industry experience, we are offering Corrugated HDPE Drain Pipes to our clients. The Corrugated HDPE Drain Pipes that we manufacture and supply are known for durability, high strength, chemical resistant and rigid construction. Corrugated LDPE Drain Pipes http://www.omsaigroup.in/corrugated-ldpe-drain-pipes.htm Corrugated Drain Pipes Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Corrugated LDPE Drain Pipes, which is designed by our technocrats in adherence to the international quality standards. Industrial Press Tools http://www.omsaigroup.in/industrial-press-tools.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most well known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Press Tools. We provide our clients with a wide variety of customized Industrial Press Tools that is offered in both standard as well as customized specifications. Plastic Sketch Pens http://www.omsaigroup.in/plastic-sketch-pens.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Plastic Sketch Pens from others in the marketplace. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Industrial Air Pollution Control Equipment http://www.omsaigroup.in/industrial-air-pollution-control-equipment.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers. Movable Dust Collector http://www.omsaigroup.in/movable-dust-collector.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A dust collector is a system used to enhance the quality of air released from industrial and commercial processes by collecting dust and other impurities from air or gas. It is designed to handle high-volume dust loads. A dust collector system consists of a blower, dust filter-cleaning system and dust removal system. It is distinguished from air cleaners, which use disposable filters to remove dust.Features : Capacity - From 300 Cfm To 1000 Cfm Suction Pressure - From 80 Mm Wg To 400 Mm Wg Power - 0.75 Kw To 2.2 Kw @ 415 Vac, 3 Ph Unit Size - L X W X H - 910 X 910 X 1310 Mm Applications : Flour Mill Industries Wood / Acrylic Cutter Dust Powder Coating Dust Pharmaceutical Dust Glass Wool Heavy Duty Dust Collector http://www.omsaigroup.in/heavy-duty-dust-collector.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A dust collector is a system used to enhance the quality of air released from industrial and commercial processes by collecting dust and other impurities from air or gas. It is designed to handle high-volume dust loads. A dust collector system consists of a blower, dust filter-cleaning system and dust removal system. It is distinguished from air cleaners, which use disposable filters to remove dust.Features : Capacity 1500 Cfm To 3000 Cfm Suction Pressure -  From 80 Mm Wg To 400 Mm Wg Power - 1.5 Kw @ 415 Vac, 3 Ph Unit Size - L X W X H - 1210 X 1210 X 5010 Mm Applications : Flour Mill Industries Wood / Acrylic Cutter Dust Powder Coating Dust Pharmaceutical Dust Glass Wool Mist Filter http://www.omsaigroup.in/mist-filter.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Metal working industries use mist collectors on their machine tools to provide clean air to reduce the adverse effects of exposure to metal working fluids, comply with indoor air quality standards, reduce maintenance cost, reduce housekeeping cost and improve part quality and productivity.Applications : Abrasive Blasting & Shot Blasting Food Processing Glass Cutting Mist Metal working - Metal grinding & Metal polishing work Custom OEM applications All VMC / CNC Mist Collection All types of Coolant Grinding, AWH Grinder Electrostatic Precipitator http://www.omsaigroup.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 An electrostatic precipitator (ESP) is a filtration device which removes fine particles, like dust and smoke from a flowing gas using the force of an included electrostatic charge minimally impeding the flow of gases through the unit. In contrast to wet scrubbers which apply energy directly to the flowing fluid medium, an ESP applies energy only to the particulate matter being collected and therefore is very efficient in its consumption of energy (in the form of electricity).Applications : Collection of aerosol particles from wood combustion Petroleum Industry / Diesel Generator Ayurvedic Pharmaceutical School / College / Industrial Chemical Laboratories Fabrication Industries / Welding Shops Casting Industries / Forging Industries Laser Cutting & Plasma Industries For Hotel & Restaurant Smoking Zone Mini Dust Collector http://www.omsaigroup.in/mini-dust-collector.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A dust collector is a system used to enhance the quality of air released from industrial and commercial processes by collecting dust and other impurities from air or gas. It is designed to handle high-volume dust loads. A dust collector system consists of a blower, dust filter-cleaning system and dust removal system. It is distinguished from air cleaners, which use disposable filters to remove dust.Applications : Flour Mill Industries Wood / Acrylic Cutter Dust Powder Coating Dust Pharmaceutical Dust Glass Wool Industrial Vacuum Cleaner http://www.omsaigroup.in/industrial-vacuum-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us. Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages.   Details : Centrifugal blower for generating high vacuum pressure suction 2 stage of filter : 1st Extra collection filter & 2nd Bag filter (unit use on dry dust only) 24 Hr Running unit Centrifugal blower generates necessary high vacuum suction in the 1st stage of filter. Heavy dust particles Iaden in air are sucked, trapped & collect in extra collection filter. After that in 2nd stage of filter, fine dust particles Iaden in air are trapped.